Co-Ed League Schedule
select
Womens Winter
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:30 PM 8:30 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
8:40 PM 9:40 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
9:50 PM 10:50 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:30 PM 8:30 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
8:40 PM 9:40 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
9:50 PM 10:50 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:30 PM 8:30 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
8:40 PM 9:40 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
9:50 PM 10:50 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:30 PM 8:30 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
8:40 PM 9:40 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
9:50 PM 10:50 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:30 PM 8:30 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
8:40 PM 9:40 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
9:50 PM 10:50 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:30 PM 8:30 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
8:40 PM 9:40 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
9:50 PM 10:50 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:30 PM 8:30 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
8:40 PM 9:40 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
9:50 PM 10:50 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:30 PM 8:30 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
8:40 PM 9:40 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
9:50 PM 10:50 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:30 PM 8:30 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
8:40 PM 9:40 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
9:50 PM 10:50 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:30 PM 8:30 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
8:40 PM 9:40 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
9:50 PM 10:50 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:30 PM 8:30 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
8:40 PM 9:40 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
9:50 PM 10:50 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:30 PM 8:30 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
8:40 PM 9:40 PM Ham Arena Rink 1
9:50 PM 10:50 PM Ham Arena Rink 1